Experiment – Unstruck

Just a note that if you miss my words I’ve got a new project going on at http://unstruck.wordpress.com/.

I’m remaining enigmatic about it for now. But basically we’re running a two week experiment that may continue or change after a while. Will be updated about once a day, as I can manage it, and possibly not all weekend days.

And don’t worry, I’ll still maintain this place, and will update, but it is likely to remain quite sporadic.

Illustration by Lucy.

One thought on “Experiment – Unstruck”

Leave a Reply

